City of Belfast

Belfast is the capital of Northern Ireland, and the second largest city in Ireland after Dublin. While the majority of the city lies in Co.Antrim, parts of East and South Belfast are separated from the rest of the city by the Lagan River, and are situated in Co. Down. The resources included on this page cover both counties.

Burial Records



Organizations (Historical)

Research Guides